CONTACT

You are interested in cooperating with a university? Please find below your contact person for the individual institution.

Christian Elias Schneider

Head of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

E-Mail: Christianelias.schneider@unibas.ch

Dr. Frauke Lorenzen

Innovation & Technology Transfer

Phone: + 49 761 203 8992

E-Mail: frauke.lorenzen@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

Britta Laskowski

Marketing & Events

Phone: + 49 761 203 98654

E-Mail: britta.laskowski@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Mescheder

Pro rector for Research and Development, Technology Transfer

Phone: + 49 7723 920-2232

E-Mail: mes@hs-furtwangen.de

Dr. Kathrin Jörg

Department of Economics and Transfer
Project Coordination

Phone: +49 631 3724 2729

E-Mail: kathrin.joerg@hs-kl.de

Dr. Markus Bauer

Entry Point Industry / Head of KIT-Business-Club

Phone: +49 721 608-25988

E-Mail: innovation@kit.edu

 

Dagmar Vössing

Head of Technology Transfer

Phone: +49 721 608-25582

E-Mail: transfer@irm.kit.edu

Romina Junk

Institute for Scientific Continuing Education, Management

Phone: +49 721 925 2800

E-Mail: romina.junk@hs-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf B. Schäfer

Commissioner for Research, Sustainability, Internationalisation and Transfer

E-Mail: ktur@uni-landau.de

Prof. Dr. Jörg Thietke

Pro rector, dean of the faculty of technology

Phone: +49 7621 2071-336

E-Mail: thietke@dhbw-loerrach.de

Jennifer Tournois

Head of Project Engineering Department

Phone: + 49 33 3 89 33 64 51

E-Mail: jennifer.tournois@uha.fr

Dario Meyer

Research associate

Phone: +41 56 202 85 03

E-Mail: dario.meyer@fhnw.ch

Jean Pacevicius

Project Coordinator KTUR/INNO Team

E-Mail: jean.pacevicius@hs-offenburg.de

Alexandra Solom

KTUR Project manager

Phone: + 33(0)3 68 85 71 64

E-Mail: solom@unistra.fr

 

Antoine Parmentier

SATT Conectus / External Relations Manager

Phone: +33 (0)6 10 07 00 60

E-Mail: antoine.parmentier@satt.conectus.fr

For more information about KTUR project, please contact:

Ulrike Witt
Project Manager "Knowledge Transfer Upper Rhine"
Phone: +49 721 608 26036
E-Mail: ktur@irm.kit.edu